Last night we hosted our annual AWANA Grand Prix. This is always an extremely exciting and highly anticipated evening for our AWANA clubbers. This year’s race did not disappoint! 

Here are a few pictures of the festivities….

Congratulations to our SPEED winners: Blayne Luhring (1st Place), Ty Luhring (2nd Place), Kael Stotler (3rd Place).

Congratulations to our DESIGN winners: Max Junker (1st Place), Madison Derifield (2nd Place), Kamdon Hoppenworth (3rd Place).

And a HUGE thank you to everyone that helped organize the event. From setting up the track and event space to preparing and serving food, and everything in between…we are THANKFUL FOR YOU!